Good morning all!
So I’m Karyn, I’m in Melbourne, and I’m our newly minted courseware developer at HPV. We’ve been working with a partner who is awesome and I’m now getting my “wings” in lectora myself.
So far it’s all pretty logical, which is way cool. This morning I discovered the shared content which may have made me squeal with happiness.
But! Basic newbie question…. if I delete a slide in a chapter, and it’s the last slide in the chapter, do I need to update anything? There is a button in the next chapter which refers to “last slide” in the previous chapter, but I sort of break it when I delete this extraneous slide. ….