Hi Sheryl, thanks for the information. Does this mean that progress won’t be saved if the course is closed (by the window ‘x’ button) on any page? for example, if a user is half way through a course and closes it, will their progress be lost due to this Chrome 80 update, or is this just applicable to the completion? I would assume it affects all progress.
Also, regarding the suggested workaround of directing users to not use the course window ‘x’ button; does closing the course from a button within the actual content have some other effect that does not cause the issue?