Just a thought: currently, if add an image with the same filename as the previous one, there’s no warning and it apparently just overwrites the previous version. That’s fine for me, but do you maybe want to have a confirmation dialog?
EDIT: it’s worse. If you add an identical-name file, it gets added without deleting the other file. Now the dropdown list of available images includes all the variants of that name, in no detectable order. To add the correct one from the dropdown you have to try all of them until you find the version you want. Multiple files with the same name in the same list violates some pretty standard rules of interface design.
- This reply was modified 1 month ago by CarlFink .