I have some people whom I had set up as reviewers a while back but who are no longer with the company. I went to the My Reviewers tab to remove them, but, when I select one (or more) of them, the Remove button remains grayed out (disabled). I thought maybe it was because I hadn’t closed for review the course they were set up to review, so I did that, but it didn’t make any difference.
So, does anyone know what’s up with that? How can I remove these folks from my list? I mean, it’s not a big deal…having them there doesn’t really hurt, but I still think I should be able to use that button, since I’m thinking it was put there to be used!