I would like to be able to stop the publishing process, but still be able to reference the critical (red) errors. Currently, the window closes upon canceling and you cannot see the errors. This would be especially helpful for larger titles that take a while to publish.
Sergey, yes, you’re right. The Error Check tool is good (I tend to forget about that one!), but if I remember correctly, I think it only addresses the errors you get with the first Publish click, not the full Publish process.